Raven + Rose

I wasn’t having a very good week last week because I checked about so many different stores for icing sugar and it was just couldn’t find it anywhere. I got home feeling SUPER frustrated only to find a little brown package from friend and fellow fashion blogger Jasmine of Dress Me Blog Me. Needless to say I perked up straight away.. no pun intended. I immediately went to open the envelope and found a charming little gift package which included black sequin nipple pasties in a reusable mesh bag, (will definitely be reusing that)  a card introducing the brand modelled by a familiar face, my long time buddy Karina and two sets of Beyond Jewelry metallic tattoos which I designed the branding and packaging for! -Needless to say I was ecstatic on all levels which made me totally forget about my icing sugar debacle.

I had first heard about Jasmine’s new venture Raven + Rose a couple of months ago when I was asked to send a photo of my tattoos and if I was available to do a shoot but sadly I wasn’t in Hong Kong.  “Lingerie for the Whisky Drinking + Reckless” Oh yes, right up my street, edgy, fun,  naughty, wearable. I’ll take a double, neat.

IMG_4278 copy

IMG_4280 copy

IMG_4281 copy

IMG_4290 copy

IMG_4291 copy

IMG_4294 copy

IMG_4297 copy

IMG_4298 copy

IMG_4299 copy

Untitled-2

2

The Raven + Rose gift package will be available in select stores very soon for a cheeky steal of only $150HKD!
-A quick congratulations to mum to be and designer of Raven + Rose, Jasmine! I wish you the best of luck, although I know you won’t be needing it! x
PS. Found icing sugar.

sign off
LOVE, p

Facebook  |  Instagram  |   Pinterest   |  BigCartel/Shop

Leave a Reply

