jenny knoch for grazia FR shot by marc philbert

I was browsing for pin up images for an event flyer I’m working on and i came across this editorial spread in Grazia Magazine (France, Feb 2013) of Model Jenny Knoch shot by Marc Philbert.
I adore the pastel colours, the 40s and 50s inspired clothing and hair and the funky 2d cut out graphics they used, these images are perfection… I’m feeling inspired…
img_1293 img_1294 img_1295 img_1296 img_1297 img_1298 img_1299 img_1300 img_1301

♪♫ Listening to: Chuck Berry – Johnny B-Goode

Oh my god I need all these shoes. Actually I want it all, especially the cut out dino

LOVE, p

Facebook  |  Instagram  |   Pinterest   |  BigCartel/Shop

2 thoughts on “jenny knoch for grazia FR shot by marc philbert

Leave a Reply

