dreamcatcher

I was so happy when I found my dreamcatcher earrings while I was sorting out my jewellery draw.
My hair had been in a bun all day and it started to loose it’s shape and in some of the photos, it looks like i’ve got dreads, which is making me consider them…..

//side note: I love bohemian jewellery.

IMG_3561 copy

IMG_3565

IMG_3566 copy

IMG_3570 copy

IMG_3572 copy

IMG_3574 copy

IMG_3577 copy

IMG_3578 copy

LOVE, p

Facebook  |  Instagram  |   Pinterest   |    Kanchan Couture   |  Your Soul Food  |  BigCartel/Shop

Leave a Reply

