Isabeli Fontana is ‘Riviera Chic’ for Iguatemi Magazine

I just found this editorial spread in Iguatemi Magazine (a Brazilian shopping mall mag) of one of my all time favourite models Isabeli Fontana.
I am a huge fan of natural, raw, simplistic shots which I think I’ve said way too many times on my blog so I’ll spare you my ramblings!

Check out these gorgeous shots.

Iguatemi-Isabeli-Fontana2

Iguatemi-Isabeli-Fontana1-800x529

Iguatemi-Isabeli-Fontana3

Iguatemi-Isabeli-Fontana4-800x529

Iguatemi-Isabeli-Fontana5-800x529

Iguatemi-Isabeli-Fontana6-800x529

Iguatemi-Isabeli-Fontana7-800x529

Iguatemi-Isabeli-Fontana8-800x529

LOVE, p

Facebook  |  Instagram  |   Pinterest   |    Kanchan Couture   |  Your Soul Food  |  BigCartel/Shop

One thought on “Isabeli Fontana is ‘Riviera Chic’ for Iguatemi Magazine

Leave a Reply

