circle sunglasses

I was walking around Mong Kok the other day with something particular in mind when i stumbled on a pair of sunglasses that I couldn’t seem to let go of.
I definitely felt like they needed this goth Gitsie getup-
* I also didn’t get what I was looking for, ha.

Sunglasses from Argyle Centre

IMG_3007

IMG_3009

IMG_3010

IMG_3011

IMG_3012

IMG_3013

IMG_3020

IMG_3024

IMG_3025

IMG_3029

IMG_3030

IMG_3033

IMG_3034

IMG_3036

Been down so much, that all you can manage to do now is sit there.
Thinking back at all the choices that you made to get there.
Pumping a fist to the sky telling god “it ain’t fair.”
But yo, we ain’t there.

Why can’t I catch a break? 
Why can’t I step away and wake up one morning and think that things wont be a mess today. 
I gotta break the cycle somehow, 
sick of this pain, im sick of living this way. 
Okay, I’m done now. 

LOVE, p

Facebook  |  Instagram  |   Pinterest   |    Kanchan Couture   |  Your Soul Food  |  BigCartel/Shop

Leave a Reply

