some women are dripping with diamonds

A month or so ago my friend Shivani who I used to intern with at Kanchan Couture which seems like a lifetime ago asked if I would help model some of her clothing and her friend Ankisha’s gorgeous gem and diamond jewellery . It was such a lovely day and I was wearing diamonds, rubies and emeralds all day so i’m not complaining!
I got my friend Diane, who is an up and coming make up artist to help out for the day and here are some of the behind the scenes shots. (& stay tuned for the edited shots!)

IMG_2838

IMG_2843

IMG_2858

IMG_2862

IMG_2866

IMG_2893

IMG_2900

IMG_2911

IMG_2929

IMG_2932

IMG_2934

IMG_2942

IMG_2956

IMG_2978

IMG_2988

IMG_2993

IMG_2997

LOVE, p

Facebook  |  Instagram  |   Pinterest   |    Kanchan Couture   |  Your Soul Food  |  BigCartel/Shop

One thought on “some women are dripping with diamonds

  1. […] I did a photo shoot a few months ago for a friend I used to work with, Shivani which featured her gorgeous red dress.The shoot was for a jewellery catalogue for the brand Signare and I was lucky enough to wear some beautiful pieces of which my favourite was the sapphire and diamond set, below.  (Check out the behind the scenes) […]

Leave a Reply

