new jewellery pieces

I was slaving away all weekend because my plans went to shit so I decided to churn out as many pieces as i could make.
I did something a little different from my last bunch and I had all these gem droplets from the last time I went sourcing so I figured I would use them all somehow.

I’ve realised that making DIY jewellery requires a lot of staring into space and figuring out how everything is going to fit, connect and match but I think i’m getting the hang of it.

Check out my latest!

IMG_2410

IMG_2415

IMG_2417

IMG_2428

IMG_2431

IMG_2440

IMG_2452

IMG_2455

IMG_2456

IMG_2463

IMG_2464

IMG_2465

IMG_2470

IMG_2471

IMG_2475

 

All available on my bigcartel shop next week!

LOVE, p

Facebook  |  Instagram  |   Pinterest   |    Kanchan Couture   |  Your Soul Food  |  BigCartel/Shop

6 thoughts on “new jewellery pieces

Leave a Reply

