white noise

IMG_1972 copy

IMG_1984 copy

IMG_1982 copy

IMG_1979 copy

IMG_1980 copy

IMG_1977 copy

IMG_1976 copy

IMG_1990 copy

IMG_1973 copy

Apparently Cancer likes to cling to the past and lately I’ve been clinging like I’m about to fall off a fucking cliff.  I don’t know what it is about me, maybe the fact that I’ve had so my experiences where i never rode the whole situation out, so theres always been a what if. Always.

LOVE, p

 Facebook  |  Instagram  |   Pintrest   |    Kanchan Couture   |  Your Soul Food

One thought on “white noise

Leave a Reply

