JEKYLL & HYDE

So last Friday was the Jekyll and Hyde event and Hyde which featured tattoo artist from various shops around Hong Kong.

They were giving out free tattoos and piercings at Club Hyde, all you had to do was sign up and wait your turn. My friend signed up already knowing what she wanted and waited a few hours before she could get hers done. I figured that it would probably be a bad idea for me as I was quite drunk upon arrival and even though I didn’t get a tattoo done I got tons of compliments on my newest edition.

I met two lovely gentlemen that worked at Black Needle who were doing leather embossing demonstrations so I asked if i could try it and oui oui, they let me! AND i got to take my little piece home with me! Check out below- & my newly healed tattoo!

Find Black Needle Custom Works HERE

My thigh piece by Nic @ PrettyInk HERE 

LOVE, p

Leave a Reply

