SKATER BABES

Just in time for Go Skateboarding day H&M did an editorial of female skate enthusiasts & skaters.
It makes me miss the days of going to the skate park and just watching people skate & the amazing friends I’ve made there. The unity of HK skateboarders is something unlike any other, its very special.

Hopefully I can make it to HK Skateboarding day.

“I love skating barefoot the best” Brooke 22 -My favourite photograph from the editorial

LOVE, p

One thought on “SKATER BABES

Leave a Reply

