TELL ME ABOUT IT, STUD

At the office we’re discussing the ages of fashion and I’ve been wanting to do my rockabilly pin up hair for a while now so it seemed like the perfect time to do it.

For as long as I can remember I’ve been obsessed with everything 50s and 60s, the music, the cars, the rockabilly studs, the pin up babes, the clothing and the hair… I swear I was born in the wrong era.

So I gave the victory roll a go and managed to rock it out in the first go! Not bad after a day at the office i think.

Zombie Pin up?

LOVE, p

Leave a Reply

