DIY TEES

So this week at KC, we decided to focus on t-shirts. As summer is here (Hong Kong doesn’t have a Spring) t-shirts are a must have basic.

I had bought a t-shirt previously at a show at Hidden Agenda where Anti Flag played with supporting artists ATP and KLC. I was asked if I wanted their girl sized tee which was SUPER tight/fitted- I just can’t work with that. SO i bought the Medium size which is pretty big so I put one of my tanks over the t-shirt and measured where I wanted to cut. Because it had printed text on it, i decided that I didn’t want to do much with it.

*All i used was an old tank to measure where to cut the sleeves, a good pair of scissors and some chalk.

Now, it looks like this..

Simple simple 🙂

LOVE, p

One thought on “DIY TEES

Leave a Reply

