OSCAR AFTER PARTIES

Hollywood’s most glamourous night of the year was a few days ago and the fashion world once again was buzzing about who’s wearing what.
Every year i would patiently wait for the red carpet arrivals to gawk at the gorgeous dresses before the awards started, this year was no different..

There were a few Oscar After Partys that went on, Elton John’s AIDS foundation Party
and the Vanity Fair after party. A lot of celebs turned up for these looking like it was the Oscars 2012. part 2.

So of course I have to do a blog on the After Party Dresses- My faves

Victoria Beckham wearing Victoria Beckham, duh.

Selena Gomez wearing Dolce & Gabbana

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley wearing Antonio Berandi (I adore that photo with her and boyfriend, Jason Statham)

Nina Dobrev wearing J Mendel (Now I can’t stand Dobrev’s acting and I have to admit, Vampire Diaries is my guilty pleasure but she looked incredible. I love the cut of that dress)

Miley Cyrus wearing Roberto Cavalli

Irina Shayk wearing Versace

Diane Kruger wearing Calvin Klein. (Why were people giving her shit for wearing this dress? A gossip columnist said she looked like she was wearing underwear. I’m sensing some jealousy.)

Kate Brosworth wearing Prabal Gurung (Another columnist said they wished the dress was a little longer, uhm why? I think its the perfect length. I think the only thing she needed was to gain a couple of pounds.)

– FROM THE OSCARS
Emily Blunt wearing Oscar De La Renta
What a stunning colour,  i adore Miss Blunt, she’s hilarious.

LOVE, p

Leave a Reply

