A NEW YEAR

So how would i describe this year? Shit i’m at a loss for words. Bitter sweet i guess? I’ve learnt a lot this year, about myself, others and my job and i wouldn’t trade my experiences this year with anything else, no matter how bad anything got. I’ve met some amazing people, and lost contact with some. I’ve been overwhelmed and i’d say this year has been a long emotional roller coaster.

Tonight i’m going out and I don’t know whether i believe tonight will be a depiction of what 2012 holds in store for me but we’ll have to wait and see what happens.
I also have no idea what i’m wearing tonight so i’m starting to panic a little bit
Last year…

A little trashed

Have i changed?
LOVE, p
Leave a Reply

