BE STUPID

My trusty Diesel “Be Stupid” Campaign shirt. I got mine from Nylon Magazine a few months ago when Diesel was promoting their new campaign which i thought is ideal for whats going on in m head right now. A cluster fuck of things, memories, wants, needs, feelings, etc etc. Its draining not being able to press pause on my thoughts.

*The more I see the more I understand, but sometimes i still need you.
I think my heart skipped a beat.

I guess i should count my blessings and consider myself lucky.

LOVE, p

Leave a Reply

