ALT OUT

So I’ve been following this ANTM rumor that Andre Leon Talley was leaving America’s Next Top Model and Kelly Cutrone was replacing him. Turns out this rumor was true.

I absolutely adore Kelly Cutrone, I really don’t want her sucked into the struggling no substance show, although i think she’d bring the ratings because she’s honest and she knows her shit, just like Janice Dickinson that unfortunately got fired for being to real and opinionated?

Even though I watch ANTM, i watch it for entertainment, i don’t learn anything from the show and I feel like Tyra thinks she’s God.

Can someone please tell my why the fuck Kell On Earth got cancelled? Now that was an all rounded show.


I guess it will give me more incentive to watch the show now. I hope she stays true to herself because if she does, she’ll get fired like all the rest of the best judges, Paulina Porizkova and Janice Dickinson.

Being in PR, maybe she’s got a hidden agenda hahhaha

“I am a huge fan of America’s Next Top Model and have watched the show for years. Having worked in various aspects of the fashion industry over the course of my career, I am excited for this new opportunity and hope to bring a different perspective to the show.”

LOVE, p

Leave a Reply

