PERMANENTLY FASHIONABLE

This is my newest tattoo: Novelle Vogue to commemorate my love for fashion. This past year has been incredible and i’ve grown and learnt so much, and its all thanks to my boss Kanch whose given me this amazing opportunity and has made me realize my dreams and passions.
After working a year at Kanchan Couture, i’ve realised that i don’t want to do anything else.

I was thinking about getting an fashion related image but i figured i’m not ready for an image as all of my other tattoos are scripture and in different languages. I want to end up getting as many languages as possible, so far i have Chinese and Italian.

This is a mirror shot, Novelle Vogue, my rendition of ‘Fashion Novel’ because i am one in the making.
By Nic Pretty Ink @ Mei Wah Studio

LOVE, p

3 thoughts on “PERMANENTLY FASHIONABLE

Leave a Reply

